Uncategorized, Youtube, Youtubers

10 Youtubers that you MUST watch.

Hi guys! I’m really sorry I didn’t post last week – I don’t have an excuse, time just got wasted doing other things. However, I’m really enjoying writing this blog, and I can’t wait to hopefully improve and strengthen my blog further!!!

You may already know these youtubers, or you may’ve never heard of them before, either way, I really reccommend them! I’ve been a massive youtube fan for around 4-5 years so I’d love to tell you all some of my current favourites.

Anyway, on with the blog post. 

1) Zoe Sugg (Zoella, MoreZoella)

Ah, where can I start? Zoe is my biggest inspiration for everything I do. She posts weekly on her channel Zoella, with the usual video being monthly favourites, shopping hauls or makeup looks. Her gorgeous personality, humour and friendliness makes her videos so attractive for me! She also posts occasionally on her second channel MoreZoella, this is my favourite channel of hers, where she posts vlogs from her busy life, with all her amazing friends, I sit through all her videos with a massive, goofy smile on my face. Highly recommend!


2) Alfie Deyes (PointlessBlogVlogs, PointlessBlog, PointlessBlogGames)

Alfie is a daily vlogger, he also has a main channel but he unfortunately doesn’t upload on there as much anymore. His gaming channel is mostly used to post his and his girlfriend, Zoe’s, sims 4 series, which I’ve been loving lately. His daily vlogs brighten my day and I love watching them every evening after a busy day!


3) Bratayley Family! (Bratayley)

Bratayley is a family daily vlog channel following the lives of homeschooled gymnast, Annie, her adorable and talanted little sister, Hayley, and their parents Billy and Katie. Unfortunately in 2015, their son Caleb passed away from an undetected heart problem. This family is the cutest and I love watching their lives as they grow up. (stalker much?)


4) Liza Koshy (Liza Koshy, Liza Koshy Too)

Liza is the most down to earth, funniest person ever. Her videos are always hilarious and I find myself going down a deep black hole of Liza Koshy videos at least once a week. I only found her about a month ago but I’m so glad I did because I love her content!


4) Clevver TV (ClevverTV)

Clevver TV is a channel which has many different segments throughout the week featuring different people. My favourite segments are Beauty Break, Beauty Trippin, Lunchy Break and Cheat Day.  

My favourite people from this channel are Lily, Joslyn, Meghan and Ryland, they are all so funny and I would recommend this channel 100x!


5) David Dobrik (David Dobrik, David Dobrik Too)

David is probably the funniest daily vlogger on youtube. Every day he has new content which makes me laugh until I cry, I couldn’t recommend him enough!


6) SaconneJolys (SaconneJolys)

The SaconneJoly’s are a gorgeous daily vlogging family with three adorable children, Emilia, Eduardo and Alessia, with their parents Jonathon and Anna. They vlog their ups and downs throughout their lives and it’s so amazing to watch their chidlren grow up!


7) Jenna Mourey (Jenna Marbles)

Jenna Marbles is one of the funniest people on youtube. Her carefree attitude and humour is shown through all her videos and makes them so entertaining to watch. If you aren’t subcribed to her then you really need to be


8) Lisa Schwartz (LisBug)

Lisa is funny and so open with her videos, she always makes the greatest videos and I love watching her everyday. Her confent is creative and she’s so underratted.


9) Jessica Alice (xJBeautyx)

Jess has way less subscribers than she should, she’s so funny and makes amazing storytimes, as well as beauty videos and vlogs too. I highly recommend you give her channel a try!


10) Shane Dawson (Shane, ShaneDawsonTV)

Finally we have Shane Dawson, the queen of humour, conspiracy theories and hacks. Shane uploads every single day with a brand new hillarious or creepy video on his main channel. He is definitely in my top 5 favourite youtubers ever. I strongly advise you watch one of his videos because you will get hooked.

Well that’s some of the youtubers I recommend for you all, would you like a part 2 one day? Let me know!

Comment your favourite youtubers as I’d love to find some more videos to watch. Thankyou all so much for reading!

Shannon xx

2 thoughts on “10 Youtubers that you MUST watch.”

  1. Jenna has been and always will be my favourite youtuber. She is always so creative and funny and she never has clickbait on her channel. If you ever want something new to watch I recommend “Solfa” which is a Korean channel where they get Korean people to react to western trends and things. There is subtitles on every video (thank God) and they’re always funny. “The school of life” is a recent find and I feel like I’ve gone through therapy when I’ve watched the videos.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Jenna is hands-down one of the best comedy channels on youtube, her content is so funny and original. I’ve never heard of them before! I’ll check them out, thank you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

